Casey-Westfield Community Unit School District #C-4

The mission of the Casey-Westfield Community Unit School District #C-4 is to provide a nurturing educational environment in which all students may grow intellectually, physically, morally, emotionally, and socially as they develop to their fullest potential as future citizens.  The school district history dates back to the formation of Casey High School.  It later became a township school, then a K-12 unit district, and, in 1985, a consolidated district of both the communities of Casey and Westfield.  The district offers a comprehensive PreK-12 curriculum through three school campuses:

The district encompasses approximately 196 square miles including the communities of Casey, Westfield, and Hazel Dell and includes residents from the counties of Clark, Cumberland, Coles, Crawford, and Jasper.

For more information, visit the Casey-Westfield Schools Website.

          Image may contain: one or more people, people playing sports, football and outdoor
Photo credit: WMMC RADIO 10.13.2017