County Board Representatives

County Board Meetings (combined with Highway meetings) are held at the County Boardroom on the 2nd floor of the Courthouse in Marshall on the 3rd Friday of every month at 8:00 a.m. 


Comments and suggestions can be sent to board members via email. Meeting agendas are posted Mondays prior to meeting dates on the home page of the County Web site, which can be found here:
Clark County, Illinois - Official County Web Guide.



Casey County Board Representatives

Jim Bolin


Mike Brandenburg


Illinois State Representatives

Dale Righter

Reggie Phillips